Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: How to Get Awoken Skills & Transformations (2024)

How to Get Awoken Skills & Transformations in Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Recommended Videos

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 is finally out and it has fans diving into the game in order to defend the Dragon Ball timeline from Mira, Towa, and some new evil faces. Once again, you’ll be able to create your very own hero from one of five races – Saiyan, Human, Frieza, Namekian, and Majin. This time around, though, Saiyan’s aren’t the only ones getting some transformation love.

Dimps, the developers of Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2, have introduced some super transformations for every race and even upped the count for those available to Saiyans. Of course, you won’t just start off with any of these, you’ll have to actually train a bit and earn them.

We’re going to tell you exactly how to earn each one to help you build some powerful creations.

Twinfinite is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission.Learn more about our Affiliate Policy

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2: How to Get Awoken Skills & Transformations (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Greg O'Connell

Last Updated:

Views: 5577

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (62 voted)

Reviews: 93% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Greg O'Connell

Birthday: 1992-01-10

Address: Suite 517 2436 Jefferey Pass, Shanitaside, UT 27519

Phone: +2614651609714

Job: Education Developer

Hobby: Cooking, Gambling, Pottery, Shooting, Baseball, Singing, Snowboarding

Introduction: My name is Greg O'Connell, I am a delightful, colorful, talented, kind, lively, modern, tender person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.